Follow Us: | 01492 544103

Fixtures 2019


  1st XI2nd XI3rd XI
Sat06Denbigh (H) Friendly  
Sat07 Abergele (H) Friendly 
Sat13Accrington (H) Friendly  
Sat20Lytham (A) 1:00Orrell Red Triangle (H) 1:45 
Sun21  Sefton Park Sun XI (H) 1:45
Sat27Orrell Red Triangle (H) 1:00New Brighton (A) 1:45 


  1st XI2nd XI3rd XI
Sat04New Brighton (A) 1:00Liverpool (H) 1:45 
Sun05  Formby 4 (H) 1:45
Sat11Formby (H) 1:00Formby (A) 1:45 

Northop (H) 1:30
Welsh Cup – Round 1

 Hightown St Mary’s (A) 1:45
Sat18Southport & Birkdale (A)
Ray Digman Trophy – Round 1
Southport & Birkdale (H)
Chester Cup – Round 1
Sun19   New Brighton (H)
Embee Trophy (T20) – Round 1
Sat25Bootle (A) 1:00Ormskirk (H) 1:45 
Sun26 Ray Digman Trophy – Round 2


  1st XI2nd XI3rd XI
Sat01Rainhill (H) 1:00Sefton Park (A) 1:45 
Sun02Welsh Cup – Round 2  
Sat08Northern (A) 1:00Wallasey (H) 1:45 
Sun09  Wallasey (A) 1:45
Sat15Ormskirk (H) 1:00Southport & Birkdale (A) TBC 
Sun16 Southport & Birkdale (H) 1:45 (from 16/8) 
Sat22Southport & Birkdale (H) 1:00Wigan (A) 1:45 
Sun23Welsh Cup – Round 3 Old Xaverians (H) 1:45
Sat29Wallasey (A) 1:00Northern (H) 1:45 
Sun30  Bootle 4 (A) 1:45


  1st XI2nd XI3rd XI
Sat06Leigh (H) 1:00Lytham (A) 1:45 
Sun07ECB NatWest Club T20 – L&DCC Finals Day  Rainhill (H) 1:45
Sat13Formby (A) 1:00Formby (H) 1:45 
Wed17Bramhall (H) 2:00
Sat20Lytham (H) 1:00Orrell Red Triangle (A) 1:45 
Sun21Welsh Cup – Quarter-finals Formby 4 (A) 1:45
Sat27Orrell Red Triangle (A) 1:00New Brighton (H) 1:45 
Sun28 Chester Cup – Semi-finals Hightown St Mary’s (H) 1:45
Tue30Addingham (H) 2:00


  1st XI2nd XI3rd XI
Sat03New Brighton (H) 1:00Liverpool (A) 1:45 
Sat10Rainhill (A) 1:00Sefton Park (H) 1:45 
Sun11  Wallasey (H) TBC
Sat17Ormskirk (A) 12:00Southport & Birkdale (H) (rearranged to 16/6) 
Sun18Welsh Cup – Semi-finals Old Xaverians (A) 12:45
Sat24Bootle (H) 12:00Ormskirk (A) 12:45 
Sun25 Chester Cup – FinalBootle 4 (H) 12:45
Sat31Northern (H) 12:00Wallasey (A) 12:45 


  1st XI2nd XI3rd XI
Sun01Welsh Cup – Final Embee Trophy (T20) – Finals Day
Sat07Southport & Birkdale (A) 12:00Wigan (H) 12:45 
Sun08  Rainhill (A) 12:45
Sat14Wallasey (H) 12:00Northern (A) 12:45 
Sun15  Sefton Park Sun XI (A) 12:45
Sat21Leigh (A) 12:00Lytham (H) 12:45 

Prestatyn have withdrawn their 3rd XI from the League


Private Functions, Conferences, Funeral Teas, Anniversaries, Retirements

Book Now


Fixtures for 2020 season.

Click Here

This site uses Google Analytics. Please check out our Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.