Follow Us: | 01492 544103

Who’s Who

Who’s who at the Colwyn Bay Cricket Club

Membership Secretary Helen E B Parry

Fixture Secretary David R Parry

Management Committee members 2018/2019 –  Peter Davy, Steve Donoghue, Ruth Gilbert, Howard Mence, Don Roberts, Huw Roberts, John Roberts, Julie Russell.


Mr Tom Birchall


Nick P Woodward

Vice Chairman


General Manager

Dave Wallace

Assistant General Manager

Steve Bland

Cricket Chairman

Nick P Woodward


Helen E B Parry


Matthew C Ferdinando

Fixture Secretary

David R Parry

1st X1 Captain

Sion E Morris

2nd X1 Captain

James M Jones

3rd X1 Captain

Andy J Spillane

Director of Junior Cricket

Adam N Campion

Chief Coach for the Mixed Ability Section

Neil Roberts

Child Welfare Officers

Julie Russell

Huw G Roberts

To contact any of the above please email
or telephone 01492 544103


Private Functions, Conferences, Funeral Teas, Anniversaries, Retirements

Book Now


Fixtures for 2019 season.

Click Here

This site uses Google Analytics. Please check out our Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.